Politicians and the Poor

Every day I get requests from all the Democratic party hopefuls, the party itself and others asking me for contributions. But when my family and I need help, I either get a form letter or referred to agencies that do not help. Politicians are care about the supporters that can donate lots of cash. I email or call everyone from the POTUS to my local County Commissioner. None of them care! If I threw big dinners or fundraisers they would be throwing money at me.

Maybe I should go commit a crime based on some crazy law to defend myself and let everyone send me money via PayPal.

Leave a Reply

