un-Social Services

I called the 211 Help line here in Orlando for some assistance and when I told them I was out of money for food and housing and they told me that everybody is and they can’t help everybody.! What kinda of help is that? I have been doing it on my own with a little help from my friends since June and They can’t or won’t help with me renting a house, money for gas or food and a safe place for my family and I to stay. I know that I have fucked up and I am trying to fix it, but I keep hitting brick walls. I have screwed up my daughter and wife’s lives really bad. t is time for me to quit. Every time I try to do something legally, it fails, I give up!

 

All I want is a loan to get me out of this mess!

Leave a Reply

