COPD and the New Year

I haven’t posted here a long time and I will try to post at least a sentence or two regularly for 2013. My COPD is giving me a very hard time of late and id causing me to have to sit out various activities because I am so breathless. Even turning up my O2 hasn’t been helping. I am having very fitful sleeps, chest pain and extreme tiredness. My next pulmo appt isn’t until the end of January, so I guess I will just do what I’ve been doing until then. Unfortunately, due to transportation problems and feeling crappy, I haven’t been back to Pulmonary Rehab since early December. I am going to call them and see if I can come back.

 

Leave a Reply

