Where is my “Angel”?

People talk about their guardian angel and how they have helped them in bad times, make the right decision, resolved a major pressing problem. Does it only happen to people of Faith, the ones who pray everyday, go to worship regularly. If so, then I will never have one. People say that you have to listen to your inner voice, my inner voice has been telling me the wrong things 95% of the time. I try to help myself and it never seems to work. Things do not work out for me. I guess somewhere in my life, I must have really screwed someone over, because Karma is definitely screwing with me.

Leave a Reply

