Help for car repairs

We own a 2000 Hyundai Accent with over 180K miles and it needs some love. I have COPD and really need air conditioning in Florida.  It went out last year and although I am still able to maintain and repair the car, I can’t afford the parts to repair it. The car has been in our family since it was new and I have religiously maintained all these years.

I can no longer work and am on Social Security Disability so I cannot afford to buy a new car or parts. It also needs an alternator and a new windshield

If anyone knows of an agency or individual that may be able to help out, Please, please let me know.

We live in Orlando,  but could drive to another city in Florida if needed.

Thank you in advance for reading this.

Leave a Reply

